Digital Editions Media Kit

Advertising Contacts

Allrecipes
Jeff Wellington, VP / Publisher
Jeff.Wellington@meredith.com
212-499-2118

Better Homes and Gardens
Stephen Bohlinger, VP / Group Publisher
Stephen.Bohlinger@meredith.com
212-551-6994

Country Gardens / Do It Yourself
Scott Mortimer, VP / Publisher
Scott.Mortimer@meredith.com
515-284-2861

EatingWell, Diabetic Living
Andrew Amill, Publisher
Andrew.Amill@meredith.com
212-499-1766

Rachael Ray Every Day
Carey Witmer, EVP / Group Publisher
Carey.Witmer@meredith.com
212-499-1880

Family Circle
Lee Slattery, VP / Publisher
Lee.Slattery@meredith.com
212-551-6947

FamilyFun/Parents
Steven Grune, VP / Publisher,
Parents Network
Steven.Grune@meredith.com
212-455-1120

Martha Stewart Living
Daren Mazzucca, VP / Publisher
Daren.Mazzucca@meredith.com
212-551-6913

Midwest Living
Mark Josephson, VP / Publisher
Mark.Josephson@meredith.com
212-455-1344

Siempre Mujer
Veronica Wilson, Associate Publisher Veronica.Wilson@meredith.com
212-499-1839

Shape
Christine Guilfoyle, SVP / Publisher
Christine.Guilfoyle@meredith.com
212-551-7131

Traditional Home
Beth McDonough, Publisher
Beth.Mcdonough@meredith.com
212-551-7079

Corporate Sales
Brian Kightlinger, VP, Corporate Sales
Brian.Kightlinger@meredith.com
212-499-2151